© Copyright 2008 NKF
E-post:
jon.egil@kjeveortopediskforening.no
Fornavn Etternavn E-post Tlf Mobil
In retention Orthodontic Laboratory stephen_midge@hotmail.com (44)1909515744
J.J.THOMPSON jjt@eurodontic.co.uk 441142759585
Odontos GnbH wanders-wey@odontos-gmbh.de 282245947
SAGA DENTAL AS sale@sagadental.no 62814898
TECHNOMEDICS ew@technomedics.no 69887920
BETTEC AB ulf.nilsson@bettec.se 4686601949
BroTech AB info@brotech.se 46424002042
Dansk Orthodontisk Selskab c/o Susanne Siersbæk-Nielsen Siersbaek@dadlnet.dk
Finska Tandläkaresällskapet jaostot@hmlseura.fi
Foren. for spesialtandlæger i Ortodonti c/o Preben Dømgaard doemgaard@post.tele.dk 75562799
Norsk periodontiforening v/ Nina Bjergene Not_active_38@hotmail.com 22469580
NTF's fagnevnd nina.gerner@c2i.net 22955100
Videreutdanningen Not_active_42@hotmail.com 22855200
Videreutdanningen Not_active_8@hotmail.com 55586015
J J Thompson Ltd Ann.John@eurodontic.co.uk 0114 2759585
Gendent 3D AS olek@gendent.no 33772142 90177576
Unident fabian.giaever@unident.no 90101013 90101013
Svenska Ortodontiföreningen c/o Kjellberg heidrun.kjellberg@gmail.com 4623492634
NDD AS aina.eliassen@ndd.no 22072700
3M Oral Care stein.sorensen@mmm.com 06384
Agnes Sende Not_active_40@hotmail.com 22155882
Ahmad Reza Gharessi ahmadgh@online.no 22920146 93087611
Alf Tor Karlsen altokarl@start.no 74825400
Amund Berset post@tannlegeberset.no 70152630
Ana Cecilia Diesen ana.diesen@gmail.com 32 27 79 00 99352783
Anca-Maria Baila a_mbaila@yahoo.com 73010974 45249025
Anders Skaare andeskaa@hotmail.com 22852254 91747491
Anders Sjögren korsbett@gmail.com 77649114 0046705081106
Anders Tvete tvete2@online.no 69251237
Anders Christian Hvoslef hvoslef@gmail.com 95928764 95928765
Andreas A. Eidsaa andreas@eidsaa.no 51609100
Anette Haseid anette@haseid.no 77753035 99001615
Anna Helene Solbakken kjeveortoped.Mo@Nfk.no 75151244
Anne Fjeld anne@fjeld.nhn.no 22813030 004790925609
Anne Blix Werner anne.blix.werner@online.no 37026553 90915985
Anne Christine Bache annecba@online.no 22744430
Anne E. Stabrun annestab@odont.uio.no 23366740
Anne-Kristine Lie ankrlie@online.no 90943451 +4740246072
Anne-Marie Comstedt annemarie_comstedt@hotmail.com 22629120 94430308
Annette Nordaas annette.nordaas@gmail.com 41208443
Annlaug Stensland annlaug@tsmg.no 51597000 97751910
Arild Stenvik arild.stenvik@odont.uio.no 22852000
Arne Løvik aingloe@online.no 91347488 91347488
Arne Mathisen arnmat@online.no 78414211 93207679
Arne Christian Aamodt arneqala@gmail.com 415 00 597
Arne H. Hvaring h-hvarin@online.no 35555400 90026352
Arve Reite arvreite@broadpark.no 63833841
Asbjørn Hasund b.hasund@web.de 38094840
Assist2net AS asn@assist2net.no 22090400 91769235
Astrid Katle abkatle@yahoo.com 55194050
Atle Fredlund atle.fredlund@gmail.com 98445385/72559418 98445385
Axel Bergman kjeveortopeden@gmail.com 37025533 45890202
Berglind Johannsdottir bj@centrum.is 3545646640
Berit Jordet berit.jordet@gmail.com 0049707151566
Bernt Johan Berg-Nielsen bergnielsen@broadpark.no 73525488
Birger Østbøll Not_active_28@hotmail.com
Bjarne Strand bjarnestrand@hotmail.com 57822190 99100131
Bjørn Skaaland tannlege@skaaland.net 51490516
Bjørn Kvaran bkvaran@kvaranogmoen.nhn.no 74162753 92263607
Bjørn Oftedal b.oftedal@getmail.no 52851103 478 54 422
Bjørn Zachrisson zachriss@odont.uio.no 92689994 92689994
Bjørn Buset bicbuset@swissonline.ch 0041 61 831 1168 0041796223877
Bjørn Brobakken bbrobakk@online.no 22648361
Bjørn Høyer-Andreassen hoyer@colosseum.no 23366740 004792242682
Bjørn Odvar Kjøraas Not_active_35@hotmail.com 22291382
Bjørn R. Larsen bjoernr.larsen@gmail.com 55264540 90936830
Bjørnar Hillestad bjornarhillestad@yahoo.com
Borghild Aasheim borg.aas@hotmail.com 22235611 48266707
Brita Appel-Breivik brita.appel-breivik@oppland.org 61270599 91756337
Brita Ohm Linge l-ling@frisurf.no 35525660
Britta Hoyer Britta.Hoyer@hotmail.com 33311455 93410288
Bror-Eric Hjulstad bobbo@hjulstad.org 73520301
Bärbel Hasund abhasund@gmail.com 004738048500 004795462030
Børge Johannesen boerge-j@online.no 73531910
Bård Berstad baard_armand@hotmail.com 52868623 48068818
c/o Thordarson Islands Ortodontiske Foren. ath@centrum.is 3545646650
Camilla Rao camillarao@hotmail.com 72485570 98673363
Cathrine Magnusson cathrinemagnusson@spray.se 0046707346353
Cathrine Earl Haugland cathhau@online.no 67905300
Christian Bache chr@ortho.no 32838378
Christian Platou c-plat@online.no 67568419 90883956
Christina Hvaring christinahvaring@hotmail.com 95733185 95733185
Dag Kjelland post@dagkjelland.no 63983910 97182685
Dan Fjeld degfj@online.no 92454450
David Weichbrodt david@askertannregulering.no 66902020 46681988
Diana Stegmaier dmpsteg@hotmail.com 94163063 0047 94163063
Dimitrios Theodoros Xenakis dxenakis@online.no 55131604 91792602
Dorina Sula Thelen dorina.sula.thelen@gmail.com 96622138 96622138
Dorita Preza din.kjeveortoped@gmail.com 90891528 90891528
Einar Kvam Not_active_14@hotmail.com 67144801
Eirik Torjuul Halvorsen tannlegeeirik@sentrumdental.no 55290555 907 66 787
Eivind Spetalen Eivind.Spetalen@c2i.net 33462332
Eli Lisbeth Brinck Brinck elibrinck@yahoo.co.uk 92237640 92237640
Elin Marie Gravdal Brusveen elin@kjeveortoped-brusveen.no 73521417 41233848
Elisabeth Rønning eronning@ous-hf.no 23071534
Elisabeth Schilbred Eriksen eer044@iko.uib.no 92258495 92258495
Elisabeth Grut Gil elisabeth.gil@gmail.com 47443395 47443395
Ella Aasrum eaasrum@yahoo.com 33430400 93064104
Elzbieta Robakowska robakowska@hotmail.com 46848465 90016946
Eric Roman post@tannvest.no 40221210 40221210
Erik Pedersen eri-pede@online.no 38025041
Erik Engesæter eengesae@online.no 35060050 91681974
Erling Iveland erlive@online.no 91589557 91589557
Espen Færøvig espenfa@online.no 35526072
Espen Halvard Dahl eh-dahl@online.no 24134141 91377254
Eszter Orosz eszterorosz@gmail.com 57000500 90258719
Eva Hasund evahasund@gmail.com 90993456 90993456
Eva Mjøllner Frich Not_active_34@hotmail.com 22449207
Fauske Tannteknikk AS Fauske Tannteknikk AS bestdental@bestdental.no 75 64 65 66
Finn Steinar Mjørud Not_active_37@hotmail.com 22232950
GAC Ortho AS GAC Ortho AS ben.svanberg@dentsplysirona.com 67839610
Geir Bjørnum Kristiansen reguleringstannlegen@yahoo.no 90631674
Geir Kristian Skistad geirksk@hotmail.com 99558999
GISELA VASCONCELOS gisela.vasconcelos@mrfylke.no 97027388 97027388
Glenn Slette tannlege.glennslette@live.no 98691598
Gry Prytz Berset prytzberset@hotmail.com 70152630 92035150
Gunn Johnsen guj022@live.no 41205430 41205430
Gunnar Barstad hege.barstad@gmail.com 32071735
Gunnar Omland gomla@online.no 22427825
Gunn-Heidi N.Karijord LIC Scadenta avd Norodont ghk@licscadenta.no 67805877 94405755
Gunvor Semb gunvor.semb@outlook.com (44)1614488914
Gøril Holmlund goril.holmlund@getmail.no 69151530 90135081
Halvard Helseth tannlege.helseth@gmail.com 51481900
Hanne Grann hanne.grann@ffk.no 78964010
Hans Bäckström hans.c.backstrom@telia.com 46732469506
Hans E. Remlo heremlo@online.no 76952883 91680848
Harald Feidje har-fe@online.no 57748702
Harald Jonsgar hjonsg@online.no 55901470
Hassan Zarbakhsh Movahhed ortho-care@hotmail.co.uk 22883600 94179297
Hege Alst H.Alst@gmx.de 75528855 95762919
Helen Pullisaar helen.pullisaar@odont.au.dk
Helga Elisabeth Bøe helga.e.boe@gmail.com 55395080 91566837
Helge Lande hel-la@online.no 51482339
Helge Årtun haartun@online.no 62480890
Helge Einar Pettersen hepe46@yahoo.no 77000600 90863253
Henriette T Aas henritaa@gmail.com 92440233 92440233
Henrik Kårestedt h.karestedt@hotmail.com 64841050
Hilmar Jensen hi-jen@online.no 75524898 91798035
Hugo Nygård Pettersen hugo@kjeveortoped-pettersen.no 91373957
Håkon Høimyr hoimyr@gmail.com 95898628 95898628
Idar Vekseth idar@vekseth.no 74135666 95222270
Inge Monefeldt spesimon@online.no 69340581 48235928
Inge Slette inslet@gmail.com 62534600 90231625
Ingeborg Engeseth ingeboen@odont.uio.no 22410167 48176186
Ingeborg Williams-Eiken ingeborg.williams@gmail.com 93417711 93417711
Inger Øyum inoy@online.no
Inger Marie Lund Eilertsen imle@reggis.no 67588040
Ingri Beddari ingri@beddari.net 41020482
Ingunn Berteig iberteig@online.no 22838700 91130974
Ingunn Nissen-Meyer ingunn.harvold.nissen-meyer@vikenfiber.no 22463737 90642218
Inken Ivi Kramper ivikramper@web.de 51689388 96796440
Isabel og Terje Bjørnaas terbel75@gmail.com 72594300 90648770 og 97744114
Jakob Helseth tannlege@helseth.nhn.no +4751481900
Jan Ødegaard Not_active_47@hotmail.com 51521962
Jan Jørgensen jan.v.jorgensen@broadpark.no 33315566 92294180
Jan Ove Øen jooeen@online.no 53416166 90143201
Jan Perry Finnøy perry@orthos.no 55917080
Jannicke Sagevik Tunge jannickes@gmail.com 90015999/51609100 0047 90015999
Jannike Finn Jørnung Jannike@finntek.net 38372800 90414791
Jarle A Berg jberg@halden.net 69185960
Jeanett Steinnes jeanett.steinnes@gmail.com 90994187 90994187
Jette Øigård jette@jettebra.no 37022255 45020920
Johann Vilhjalmsson johannv79@gmail.com 91120419 91120419
Johnny Comstedt johnny_comstedt@hotmail.com 22629120 93888782
Jon Myrebøe jon@kjeve.no 33182018 93420282
Jon Egil Tønnevold Fiane jetf1982@hotmail.com 37024845 95892433
Jon Jørgen Tisthamar jjtisthamar@hotmail.com 95284999 95284999
Jon Petter Evensen jpe@me.com 32277900
Jon-Olav Aabakken jon-olaa@online.no 62517900 41448887
Jorunn Skaaland jorunn@skaaland.net 51490516 93095538
Jostein Sølna Not_active_2@hotmail.com 67538910
Jürgen P. Bachmann juergen.p.bachmann@t-online.de 49721857535
Jørgen Alne Johansen jalnej@yahoo.no 48497346 48497346
Karen A. B Kristoffersen karen_kristoffersen@outlook.com 91148544 91148544
Kari Nordaas knordaa2@online.no 47010288
Kari Kolstad Thrane kthrane@broadpark.no 22550025
Kari Line Roald reguline@online.no 33181030 90765660
Kari Solheim Birkeland karbirke@odont.uio.no 22852248
Karim Mobarak karimmobarak@hotmail.com +20 1220988849 92297669
Karin Vargervik kvdds@itsa.ucsf.edu 4154764117
Karl Ivar Andersen karl_ivar.andersen@getmail.no 69150009
Kasper Dahl Kristensen kasper@tsmg.no 51597000 94434029
Katarzyna Mroz-Zurawska tannregulering.mroz@gmail.com 38023190 92830002
Katrine Hovland katrinehovland@hotmail.com 69254686 93645090
Kawa Alzahawi kawam70@yahoo.com 38025522 91817372
Keijo Luukko keijo.luukko@biomed.uib.no 00000000
Kerstin Bergencreutz b.creutz@online.no 56324660
Kevin Bowling kevin@tannlegebowling.nhn.no 56350482 90588969
Keywan Christian Amirtahmaseb keywan1@t-online.de 51201500
Kim Christian Johansen kim@rommentannhelse.no 22210293 +4798454801
Kjell Bjorvatn Not_active_3@hotmail.com 55586015
Kjell Erik Johansen info@kjort.nhn.no 75172343
Kjell Fr. Alst alstas@online.no 75528855
Knut Ivarsson knusson@live.no
Knut Mørkved knmoerkv@online.no 74275000 90875000
Knut Pedersen knut.e.pedersen@hotmail.com 77686766 9514120
Knut Normann Klepp kjoklepp@online.no 55324772 92856065
Kolbjørn Urbye Not_active_32@hotmail.com
Kristiane Elisabeth Haugarvoll Helland kristianeehh@gmail.com 93008469 93008469
Kristin Danielsen kridan47@gmail.com 61246580 +4799626354
Kristin Aanderud-Larsen post@tullinlokka-tannlegesenter.no 22202134 004791129202
Kristin Gretehe Leth Sandvik kristinsandvik@me.com 99023499 99023499
Kristoffer Aavatsmark aavatsmark@gmail.com 73807880 93043795
Kristoffer Helland kristofferhelland@hotmail.com 98634286 98634286
Kristoffer Evjen kr.evjen@gmail.com 99649607 99649607
Lars Alnæs lars.alnas@gmail.com 95179728 95179728
Lars Aursand aursan@online.no 74272072
Lars Johan Gjestrum ljgjestrum@hotmail.com 40858754 40858754
Lars-Olof Bergman tanber@online.no 37025533
Leif Linge l-ling@online.no 91340529 91340529
Leif Ole Vie leifvie@gmail.com 52727352 97090297
Lena Nylen Tofeldt lena.nylen-tofeldt@hotmail.com 00000000
Leyla Gurkan leigur@hotmail.com 64973597
Lidunn Hovlandsdal lidunn@reggis.no 67588040 92848782
Line Minster line@minster.no 91798103 91798103
Linn Haugland haug.linn@gmail.com 51560130 46664404
Lino Thorlakson tonsbergtannregulering@gmail.com 40055862 40055862
Lise Nyøygard ln@oslokjeveortopedi.no 22 41 01 67 90676775
Lisen Espeland lisene@odont.uio.no 22852298
Liv M. Andersen Ravndal liv.ravndal@lyse.net 48131496 48131496
Ludvig Årskaug Not_active_50@hotmail.com 63827345
Luis Manuel Montero luismamontero.lm@gmail.com 98862729 98862729
Lukas Moser lukilemoser@yahoo.de 93427703 93427703
Madhava Rao nrao@online.no 72485570 92406375
Magnhild Lerstøl magnhild@reguleringstannlegen.no 22522400
Malin Schultz masch90a@hotmail.com 45040263 45040263
Marek Røsler marek-r@online.no 22 10 63 73 948 92 924
Maren Adam neramada@googlemail.com 95856866 95856866
Margaretha C. Rolsdorph kontakt@tannbuen.no 22460052
Mari Dubland mari.dubland@gmail.com 99701766
Maria Mavragani Maria.Mavragani@odont.uib.no
Maria Charalampidou mcharalampidou@hotmail.com 99885556
Maria Lucete Fernandes Færøvig Not_active_46@hotmail.com
Marianne Jentoft Stuge marianne@spesdentromerike.no 63810600 47872825
Marie Grönstad mariegronstad@hotmail.com 00465261234
Marit Gjethammer marit@kjeveortopeden.nhn.no 41235937
Marit Midtbø maritmit@online.no 55586028
Marit Gramstad maritgramstad@hotmail.com 52868623
Mark Lowey mark@vakresmil.no 51861844
Marko Scepanovic post@toppetannklinikk.com 55196510 91844897
Marta Habo marti.habo@gmail.com 32 72 44 70 482 68 689
Martin Stage martin@martinstage.no 51555525 92249228
Martin Breivik marbreiv@online.no 37024845 91563210
Maryam Mehdinia maryam.mehdinia@gmail.com 67519075 48347179
Mats Larsson mats.larsson@tromsfylke.no 77789133
Maud Els-Marie Andersson elsmaria@odont.uio.no 90570416 90570416
Michel Lascombe miclas@online.no 38261974
Mohammad Attia El-Agroudi mohammad.el-agroudi@t-fk.no 35583930 91618736
Morten Helgeland morten@mekaholding.no 32833153 90620929
Morten Gahre Fjeld morten.fjeld@hotmail.com 95999065 95999065
Muhsin Candir MuhsinCandir@online.no 78992114 98834319
Nils Kirkedam nils.kirkedam@hotmail.no 37152220 48064120
Nils Jørgen Selliseth nils.jorgen@apollonia.no 70104670 95245666
Nils Åge Førsund nils@tanngarden.no 56302204 93691381
Nils-Edvard Selliseth Not_active_54@hotmail.com 70124567
Nima Tehrani nima.tehr@gmail.com 35526072 90204964
Nina Torgersbråten ninaeto4@hotmail.com 92826981
Nina Ullsfoss nina.ull@online.no 22141800 +4799728231
NORGE AS West Consult AB com@westconsult.se 00-4652229197
Norortho AS mail@norortho.no 95231100 95163999
Odd Langbach odd.langbach@ahus.no 02900 +4793455472
Oddvar Hermansen oddvar.hermansen@ntebb.no 74081684
Oddvar Borge tannlege.borge@online.no 61331324 92853351
Ola Bøysen ola.boysen@ffk.no 78965693 99226629
Olaf Krogstad Not_active_36@hotmail.com 22146610
Olav Bondevik obondevi@online.no 67535383
Ole Bjarne Almåsbakk objarnea@online.no 22569018
Ole Christian Amundsen oleca@online.no 51565250
Parandosh Afnan parandosh@yahoo.no 91708505 91708505
Paul Sæle pasal@online.no 55316618 95754461
Payam Ruhi ruhi@live.no 000000000 0046 708405737
Pekka Stenhagen astenhag@online.no 33051129 95201393
Per Henrik Vestgaard per.vestgaard@oppland.org 61256200
Per Magne Djupvik permagnedjupvik@hotmail.com 99099571 99099571
Pongsri Brudvik Pongsri.Brudvik@odont.uib.no 55586475
Pål E. Skaare pskaare@ous-hf.no 23071545 98012740
Ragnar Bjering tannlegebjering@gmail.com 91141742 91141742
Randi Arnesen post@randiarn.nhn.no 55165909
Rannveig Sommerheim Not_active_23@hotmail.com 33045444
Riina Alep riina.uttervik@telia.com 91 24 65 00
Rita Myrlund myyrita@gmail.com
Roar Hovland hovland@tannregulering.com 69251434
Rolf Elling Berg rolfell@sfjbb.net 33476012 48058795
Rolf Steen Tindlund rolf.tindlund@odont.uib.no 55299030
Sam Shams Arvini smash727@gmail.com 0046736516482 0046736516482
Sara Birgitta Kumar sara@kolbotntannregulering.no 66800029 93253477
Shervin Shadnazar Shervins@odont.uio.no 90035101 90035101
Sigmund Kristiansen sigmuol@online.no 75524898
Sigmund Jarl Eike sigmunei@online.no 99511644 99511644
Signe Storesund signsto@hotmail.com 52010880 99247210
Sigrun Iveland sigrun.iveland@online.no 22147075
Sigrun Kvaran akvar@online.no 74162753
Sigurd Hadler-Olsen sigurd.hadler-olsen@tromsfylke.no 99532166
Sigurd Sivertsen kjeveortoped@sivertsen.nhn.no 52727811
Silje Enersen silje.enersen@hotmail.com 92463871
Siri Vaslag siriv@dronningenstenner.no 73511073
Siv Myrlund sivmyy@yahoo.no 48045117
speed Speed System speedback@speedsystem.com +1 519 658 2925
Stefan Axelsson stefan.axelsson@tako.no 90803107 90922147
Stefan Shaughnessy Ahlborg stefan.shaughnessy@bfk.no 32230040 95872865
Stefanie Steinhäuser-Andresen Steffis@yahoo.com 22460052 46357344
Stein Haugen-Flermoe flermoe@kristiansund.com 71675149 91543107
Steinar Kvinnsland steinar.kvinnsland@hjemme.no
Stine M. Nerland stine.nerland@skikjeveortopedi.no 64875555 95080043
Svein Alstad s.alstad@online.no 32752240
Svein Kolltveit Not_active_15@hotmail.com 38323231
Svein Ole Vikse svein.ole.vikse@lyse.net 52978860
Svein Vidar Høimyr sveinvh@gmail.com 22427442 47385830
Sven Bergland sven.b@online.no 64875555
Sverre Grønlund Not_active_24@hotmail.com 32123890
Swadesh Kumar swadeshk@start.no 62815806
Tage Andre Olsen tage.andre.olsen@ffk.no 4112213 4112213
Tanya Franzen tanyaf@odont.uio.no 90150329
Terje Holt terje@holtogmorkedal.nhn.no 71211101
Terje Bjørnaas Terbel75@gmail.com 72594300 97744114
Terje Walter Remme Not_active_10@hotmail.com 75522247
Thomas Grogaard THOMAS@GROGAARD.com 35996882
Thomas Westerlund thomas@baerumtannregulering.com 67519075
Till-Christoph Danzmann t.danzmann@gmx.de 91861046 91861046
Tom Gran 2m-gran@online.no 97186239 971 86239
Tom Kjellstøm tom_kjellstrom@spray.se 22551597
Tone Berge Enger toneenger@gmail.com 90044802 90044802
Tone Svanhild Klepsland tone_klepsland@hotmail.com 51485370
Tonje Myklebust Sommerfelt tonjemyklebust@yahoo.no 93683331
Tor Haaversen-Westhassel haaversen-westhassel@sensewave.com 38027380
Tor Torbjørnsen etorbjoe@online.no 70048090 92089535
Tor Henning Nordhagen tornordh@gmail.com 63901393
Torbjørn Eldegard torbjorn.eldegard@oppland.org 61245988/61270229/95922851
Tord Hamran tordhamran@gmail.com 41420810
Tore Botne tore.botne@lyse.net 51575962 91180562
Tore Sigmund Isaksen tor-is@online.no 55929020
Torgeir Syrtveit jr. syrtveit@online.no 91876217 91876217
Torolf Dahl torolda@online.no 38023190
Torstein Tryti torstryt@broadpark.no 66988640
Torsten Henriksson torsten.henriksson@ullensaker.online.no 63936700
Tove Stene t-stene3@online.no 41301797 41301797
Trond Sjølien tsjolien@online.no 62416035 99527350
Trond Holstad trondholstad@hotmail.com 41205552
Turid Støle tu.stole@online.no 004722141800 004795059669
Ulrich Fellner Not_active_22@hotmail.com
Unni Molvig unni.molvig@kjeveortopeden.com 69185960 91608896
Vaska Vandevska-Radunovic vaska.vandevska-radunovich@odont.uio.no 22852247 93617681
Vesna Obradovic vobr@online.no 41163815
Vigdis Mørkedal vmoerke@online.no 71251544
Vincenzo Macri smuget@macri.nhn.no 33313148 90267490
William Clark williamtannsi@hotmail.com 72421425 90223422
Yngvil Zachrisson yngvilzach@gmail.com 24134141 41669550
Zrinka Hercigonja Matkovic zrinka.matkovic@uib.no 55589003 45447222
Øivind Vengbo Not_active_30@hotmail.com
Øystein Torget Not_active_41@hotmail.com 22601841
Øystein Skogan post@skogan.nhn.no 32724470
Øystein Reikvam oystein.reikvam@online.no 90149211 90149211