© Copyright 2008 NKF
E-post:
eirik@kjeveortopediskforening.no
Fornavn Etternavn E-post Tlf Mobil
Dentalvarehuset thomas@dentalvarehuset.no 22 33 39 00
Orthodontis AS post@orthodontis.no 70 23 92 00
3M Oral Care stein.sorensen@mmm.com 06384
Maren Adam neramada@googlemail.com 95856866 95856866
Parandosh Afnan parandosh@yahoo.no 91708505 91708505
Stefan Shaughnessy Ahlborg stefan.shaughnessy@bfk.no 32230040 95872865
Riina Alep riina.uttervik@telia.com 91 24 65 00
Ole Bjarne Almåsbakk objarnea@online.no 22569018
Lars Alnæs lars.alnas@gmail.com 95179728 95179728
Kjell Fr. Alst alstas@online.no 75528855
Hege Alst H.Alst@gmx.de 75528855 95762919
Svein Alstad s.alstad@online.no 32752240
Kawa Alzahawi kawam70@yahoo.com 38025522 91817372
Keywan Christian Amirtahmaseb keywan1@t-online.de 51201500
Ole Christian Amundsen oleca@online.no 51565250
Karl Ivar Andersen karl_ivar.andersen@getmail.no 69150009
Maud Els-Marie Andersson elsmaria@odont.uio.no 90570416 90570416
Brita Appel-Breivik brita.appel-breivik@oppland.org 61270599 91756337
Randi Arnesen post@randiarn.no 48260104 48260104
Sam Shams Arvini smash727@gmail.com 0046736516482 0046736516482
Norortho AS mail@norortho.no 95231100 95163999
Digitalbyrået A2N AS andre@a2n.no 22090400 91769235
Dagfinn Ask dagfinn.ask@colosseum.no 70152630 93872048
American Orthodontics Scandinavia AB Att: Helen Enderberg aoscand@americanortho.com
Lars Aursand aursan@online.no 74272072
Houman Avin houman.be@gmail.com 97754264
Stefan Axelsson stefan.axelsson@tako.no 90803107 90922147
Anne Christine Bache annecba@online.no 22744430
Christian Bache chr@ortho.no 32838378
Anca-Maria Baila a_mbaila@yahoo.com 73010974 45249025
Gunvor Askjem Barstad Gunvorab@hotmail.com 90260846 90260846
Gunnar Barstad hege.barstad@gmail.com 32071735
Andrea Bazzucchi abazzuccgi@gmail.com 00393356047156
Ingri Beddari ingri@beddari.net 41020482
Jarle A Berg jberg@halden.net 69185960
Rolf Elling Berg rolfell@sfjbb.net 33476012 48058795
Tone Berge Enger toneenger@gmail.com 90044802 90044802
Kerstin Bergencreutz b.creutz@online.no 56324660
Sven Bergland sven.b@online.no 64875555
Axel Bergman kjeveortopeden@gmail.com 37025533 45890202
Lars-Olof Bergman tanber@online.no 37025533
Bernt Johan Berg-Nielsen bergnielsen@broadpark.no 73525488
Gry Prytz Berset prytzberset@hotmail.com 70152630 92035150
Bård Berstad baard_armand@hotmail.com 52868623 48068818
Ingunn Berteig iberteig@online.no 22838700 91130974
Kari Solheim Birkeland karbirke@odont.uio.no 22852248
Ragnar Bjering tannlegebjering@gmail.com 91141742 91141742
Kjell Bjorvatn Not_active_3@hotmail.com 55586015
Isabel og Terje Bjørnaas terbel75@gmail.com 72594300 90648770 og 97744114
Terje Bjørnaas Terbel75@gmail.com 72594300 97744114
Olav Bondevik obondevi@online.no 67535383
Oddvar Borge tannlege.borge@online.no 61331324 92853351
Kevin Bowling kevin@tannlegebowling.nhn.no 56350482 90588969
Martin Breivik marbreiv@online.no 37024845 91563210
Eli Lisbeth Brinck elibrinck@yahoo.co.uk 92237640 92237640
Bjørn Brobakken bbrobakk@online.no 22648361
BroTech AB info@brotech.se 46424002042
Pongsri Brudvik pongsri.brudvik@gmail.com 41515913 41515913
Elin Marie Gravdal Brusveen elin@kjeveortoped-brusveen.no 73521417 41233848
Hans Bäckström hans.c.backstrom@telia.com 46732469506
Helga Elisabeth Bøe helga.e.boe@gmail.com 55395080 91566837
Ola Bøysen ola.boysen@ffk.no 78965693 99226629
Muhsin Candir MuhsinCandir@online.no 46888921 98834319
William Clark williamtannsi@hotmail.com 72421425 90223422
David Clarke david.clarke@tannhelsehuset.as 33045955 40382416
Anne-Marie Comstedt annemarie_comstedt@hotmail.com 22629120 94430308
Ildiko Csiki tannregulering@ryfylketannklinikk.no 92155199 90360660
Espen Halvard Dahl espen.dahl@outlook.com 64872815 91377254
Torolf Dahl torolda@online.no 38023190
Kristin Danielsen kridan47@gmail.com 61246580 +4799626354
Dansk Orthodontisk Selskab c/o Susanne Siersbæk-Nielsen Siersbaek@dadlnet.dk
Till-Christoph Danzmann t.danzmann@gmx.de 91861046 91861046
Ana Cecilia Diesen ana.diesen@gmail.com 99352783 99352783
Per Magne Djupvik permagnedjupvik@hotmail.com 99099571 99099571
Mari Dubland mari.dubland@gmail.com 99701766
Andreas A. Eidsaa andreas@eidsaa.no 51609100
Sigmund Jarl Eike sigmunei@online.no 99511644 99511644
Inger Marie Lund Eilertsen imle@reggis.no 67588040
Mohammad Attia El-Agroudi mohammad.el-agroudi@t-fk.no 35583930 91618736
Torbjørn Eldegard torbjorn.eldegard@oppland.org 61245988/61270229/95922851
Silje Enersen silje.enersen@hotmail.com 92463871
Ingeborg Engeseth ingeng@oslokjeveortopedi.no 22410167 48176186
Erik Engesæter eengesae@online.no 35060050 91681974
Lisen Espeland lisene@odont.uio.no 22852298
Jon Petter Evensen jpe@me.com 32277900
Kristoffer Evjen kr.evjen@gmail.com 99649607 99649607
Fauske Tannteknikk AS Fauske Tannteknikk AS bestdental@bestdental.no 75 64 65 66
Harald Feidje har-fe@online.no 57748702
Ingela Fernstedt ingela_fernstedt@hotmail.com 705200152
Jon Egil Tønnevold Fiane jon.egil@tannlegefiane.no 37024845 95892433
Jan Perry Finnøy perry@orthos.no 55917080
Finska Tandläkaresällskapet jaostot@hmlseura.fi
Anne Fjeld anne@fjeld.nhn.no 22813030 004790925609
Dan Fjeld degfj@online.no 92454450
Foren. for spesialtandlæger i Ortodonti c/o Preben Dømgaard doemgaard@post.tele.dk 75562799
Ronny Fors ronnfors69@gmail.com +46 70 2638854 +46 70 2638854
Barbro Fostad barbrofostad@gmail.com 41726450
Tanya Franzen tanyaf@odont.uio.no 90150329
Atle Fredlund atle.fredlund@gmail.com 98445385/72559418 98445385
Eva Mjøllner Frich Not_active_34@hotmail.com 22449207
Espen Færøvig espenfa@online.no 35526072 91590031
Maria Lucete Fernandes Færøvig Not_active_46@hotmail.com
Lucete Fernandes Færøving marfaer@online.no
Nils Åge Førsund nils@tanngarden.no 56302204 93691381
GAC Ortho AS GAC Ortho AS ben.svanberg@dentsplysirona.com 67839610
Morten Gahre Fjeld morten.fjeld@hotmail.com 95999065 95999065
Ahmad Reza Gharessi ahmadgh@online.no 22920146 93087611
Elisabeth Grut Gil e.grut.gil@gmail.com 47443395 47443395
Lars Johan Gjestrum ljgjestrum@hotmail.com 40858754 40858754
Marit Gjethammer marit@kjeveortopeden.nhn.no 41235937
Marit Gramstad maritgramstad@hotmail.com 52868623
Ingrid Gramstad ingridgramstad008@gmail.com 92845043 92845043
Hanne Grann hanne.grann@ffk.no 78964010
Thomas Grogaard THOMAS@GROGAARD.com 35996882
Sverre Grønlund Not_active_24@hotmail.com 32123890
Marie Grönstad mariegronstad@hotmail.com 00465261234
Marta Habo marti.habo@gmail.com 32 72 44 70 482 68 689
Sigurd Hadler-Olsen sigurd.hadler-olsen@tromsfylke.no 99532166
Eirik Torjuul Halvorsen tannlegeeirik@sentrumdental.no 90766787 907 66 787
Tord Hamran tordhamran@gmail.com 41420810
Anette Haseid anette@haseid.no 77753035 99001615
Asbjørn Hasund b.hasund@web.de 38094840
Barbara Hasund abhasund@gmail.com 004738048500 004795462030
Eva Hasund evahasund@gmail.com 90993456 90993456
Stein Haugen-Flermoe flermoe@kristiansund.com 71675149 91543107
Cathrine Earl Haugland cathhau@online.no 67905300
Linn Haugland haug.linn@gmail.com 51560130 46664404
Morten Helgeland morten@mekaholding.no 32833153 90620929
Kristoffer Helland kristofferhelland@hotmail.com 98634286 98634286
Kristiane Elisabeth Haugarvoll Helland kristianeehh@gmail.com 93008469 93008469
Jakob Helseth tannlege@helseth.nhn.no +4751481900
Halvard Helseth tannlege.helseth@gmail.com 51481900
Zrinka Hercigonja Matkovic zrinka.matkovic@uib.no 55589003 45447222
Bjørnar Hillestad bjornarhillestad@yahoo.com
Bror-Eric Hjulstad bobbo@hjulstad.org 73520301
Gøril Holmlund goril.holmlund@getmail.no 69151530 90135081
Trond Holstad trondholstad@hotmail.com 41205552
Terje Holt terje@holtogmorkedal.nhn.no 71211101
Roar Hovland hovland@tannregulering.com 69251434
Katrine Hovland katrinehovland@hotmail.com 69254686 93645090
Lidunn Hovlandsdal lidunn@reggis.no 67588040 92848782
Britta Hoyer Britta.Hoyer@hotmail.com 33311455 93410288
Arne H. Hvaring h-hvarin@online.no 35555400 90026352
Christina Hvaring christinahvaring@hotmail.com 95733185 95733185
Anders Christian Hvoslef hvoslef@gmail.com 95928764 95928765
Håkon Høimyr hoimyr@gmail.com 95898628 95898628
Svein Vidar Høimyr sveinvh@gmail.com 22427442 47385830
Bjørn Høyer-Andreassen hoyer@colosseum.no 23366740 004792242682
Tor Haaversen-Westhassel haaversen-westhassel@sensewave.com 38027380
In retention Orthodontic Laboratory stephen_midge@hotmail.com (44)1909515744
Tore Sigmund Isaksen tor-is@online.no 55929020
c/o Thordarson Islands Ortodontiske Foren. ath@centrum.is 3545646650
Knut Ivarsson knusson@live.no
Sigrun Iveland sigrun.iveland@online.no 22147075
Erling Iveland erlive@online.no 91589557 91589557
J J Thompson Ltd Ann.John@eurodontic.co.uk 0114 2759585
J.J.THOMPSON jjt@eurodontic.co.uk 441142759585
Hilmar Jensen hi-jen@online.no 75524898 91798035
Børge Johannesen boerge-j@online.no 73531910
Berglind Johannsdottir bj@centrum.is 3545646640
Jørgen Alne Johansen jalnej@yahoo.no 48497346 48497346
Kim Christian Johansen kim@rommentannhelse.no 22210293 +4798454801
Kjell Erik Johansen info@kjort.nhn.no 75172343
Gunn Johnsen guj022@live.no 41205430 41205430
Harald Jonsgar hjonsg@online.no 55901470
Berit Jordet berit.jordet@gmail.com 0049707151566
Jan Jørgensen jan.v.jorgensen@broadpark.no 33315566 92294180
Jette Jørgensen jette@jettebra.no 37022255 45020920
Bjørn Audun Jørgensen bjornaudunjorgensen@gmail.com 41229550
Jannike Finn Jørnung Jannike@finntek.net 38372800 90414791
Alf Tor Karlsen altokarl@start.no 74825400
Anna Kasbekar anna.kasbekar@hotmail.com 96092090 98411655
Astrid Katle abkatle@yahoo.com 55194050
Nils Kirkedam nils@kirkedam.com 00000000 48064120
Dag Kjelland post@dagkjelland.no 63983910 97182685
Tom Kjellstøm tom_kjellstrom@spray.se 92451597 92451597
Bjørn Odvar Kjøraas Not_active_35@hotmail.com 22291382
Knut Normann Klepp kjoklepp@online.no 55324772 92856065
Tone Svanhild Klepsland tone_klepsland@hotmail.com 51485370
Svein Kolltveit Not_active_15@hotmail.com 38323231
Konstantinos Kontos kostiskontos@hotmail.com 67917200 98478563
Inken Ivi Kramper ivikramper@web.de 51689388 96796440
Kasper Dahl Kristensen kasper@tsmg.no 51597000 94434029
Trond Anders Kristensen trondanders@gmail.com 47657697 47657697
Sigmund Kristiansen sigmuol@online.no 75524898
Geir Bjørnum Kristiansen reguleringstannlegen@yahoo.no 90631674
Karen A. B Kristoffersen karen_kristoffersen@outlook.com 91148544 91148544
Olaf Krogstad Not_active_36@hotmail.com 22146610
Sara Birgitta Kumar sara@kolbotntannregulering.no 66800029 93253477
Swadesh Kumar swadeshk@start.no 62815806
Einar Kvam Not_active_14@hotmail.com 67144801
Sigrun Kvaran akvar@online.no 74162753
Bjørn Kvaran bkvaran@kvaranogmoen.nhn.no 74162753 92263607
Steinar Kvinnsland steinar.kvinnsland@hjemme.no
Henrik Kårestedt h.karestedt@hotmail.com 64841050
Helge Lande hel-la@online.no 51482339
Odd Langbach odd.langbach@ahus.no 02900 +4793455472
Bjørn R. Larsen bjoernr.larsen@gmail.com 55264540 90936830
Michel Lascombe miclas1@hotmail.com 38261974
Magnhild Lerstøl magnhild@reguleringstannlegen.no 22522400
Gunn-Heidi N.Karijord LIC Scadenta avd Norodont ghk@licscadenta.no 67805877 94405755
Anne-Kristine Lie ankrlie@online.no 90943451 +4740246072
Brita Ohm Linge l-ling@frisurf.no 35525660
Leif Linge l-ling@online.no 91340529 91340529
Mark Lowey mark@vakresmil.no 51861844
Keijo Luukko tannlege.luukko@gmail.com 00000000
Arne Løvik aingloe@online.no 91347488 91347488
Vincenzo Macri smuget@macri.nhn.no 33313148 90267490
Cathrine Magnusson magnussoncathrine@gmail.com 0046707346353
Johannes Maria Fischer Johannes.Fischer@uib.no
Arne Mathisen arnmat@online.no 78414211 93207679
Maria Mavragani Maria.Mavragani@odont.uib.no 55586028 41558034
Maryam Mehdinia maryam.mehdinia@gmail.com 48347178 48347179
Marit Midtbø maritmit@online.no 55586028
Line Minster line@minster.no 91798103 91798103
Finn Steinar Mjørud Not_active_37@hotmail.com 22232950
Karim Mobarak karimmobarak@hotmail.com +20 1220988849 92297669
Unni Molvig unni.molvig@kjeveortopeden.com 69185960 91608896
Inge Monefeldt spesimon@online.no 48235928 48235928
Luis Manuel Montero luismamontero.lm@gmail.com 98862729 98862729
Lukas Moser lukilemoser@yahoo.de 93427703 93427703
Kate Mroz-Tranesen tannregulering.mroz@gmail.com 38023190 92830002
Jon Myrebøe jon@kjeve.no 33182018 93420282
Siv Myrlund sivmyy@yahoo.no 48045117
Rita Myrlund myyrita@gmail.com
Ann Marie Möller ann.marie.moller@gmail.com +46707881397
Vigdis Mørkedal vmoerke@online.no 71251544
Knut Mørkved knmoerkv@online.no 74275000 90875000
NDD AS aina.eliassen@ndd.no 22072700
Stine M. Nerland stine.nerland@skikjeveortopedi.no 64875555 95080043
Ingunn Nissen-Meyer ingunn.harvold.nissen-meyer@vikenfiber.no 22463737 90642218
Tor Henning Nordhagen tornordh@gmail.com 63901393
Annette Nordaas annette.nordaas@gmail.com 41208443
Kari Nordaas knordaa2@online.no 47010288
Norsk periodontiforening v/ Nina Bjergene Not_active_38@hotmail.com 22469580
NTF's fagnevnd nina.gerner@c2i.net 22955100
Lise Nyøygard ln@oslokjeveortopedi.no 22 41 01 67 90676775
Vesna Obradovic vobr@online.no 41163815
Bjørn Oftedal b.oftedal@getmail.no 52851103 47854422
Tage Andre Olsen tage.andre.olsen@ffk.no 4112213 4112213
Gunnar Omland gomla@online.no 22427825
Eszter Orosz eszterorosz@gmail.com 57000500 90258719
Tommaso Andrea Padula tommasopadula@yahoo.it +46762622875 +46762622875
Erik Pedersen eri-pede@online.no 38025041
Knut Pedersen knut.e.pedersen@hotmail.com 77686766 9514120
Helge Einar Pettersen hepe46@yahoo.no 77000600 90863253
Hugo Nygård Pettersen hugo@kjeveortoped-pettersen.no 91373957
Christian Platou c-plat@online.no 67568419 90883956
Dorita Preza din.kjeveortoped@gmail.com 90891528 90891528
Spyridon Psonis spypsonis@yahoo.gr 51609100 737844906
Helen Pullisaar helen.pullisaar@odont.uio.no 22425330 41380492
Lotte Punsvik lotte.punsvik@tromsfylke.no 960 92 090 95920098
Andreas Røste Rabanal andreas.rabanal@gmail.com 51216800
Camilla Rao camillarao@hotmail.com 72485570 98673363
Madhava Rao nrao@online.no 72485570 92406375
Liv M. Andersen Ravndal liv.ravndal@lyse.net 48131496 48131496
Øystein Reikvam oystein.reikvam@online.no 90149211 90149211
Arve Reite arvreite@broadpark.no 63833841
Hans E. Remlo 43remlo@gmail.com 91680848 91680848
Terje Walter Remme Not_active_10@hotmail.com 75522247
Kari Line Roald reguline@online.no 33181030 90765660
Elzbieta Robakowska robakowska@hotmail.com 46848465 90016946
Margaretha C. Rolsdorph kontakt@tannbuen.no 22460052
Eric Roman post@tannvest.no 40221210 40221210
Payam Ruhi ruhi@live.no 000000000 0046 708405737
Marek Røsler marek-r@online.no 22 10 63 73 948 92 924
SAGA DENTAL AS sale@sagadental.no 62814898
Jannicke Sagevik Tunge jannickes@gmail.com 90015999/51609100 0047 90015999
Kristin Gretehe Leth Sandvik kristinsandvik@me.com 99023499 99023499
Marko Scepanovic post@toppetannklinikk.com 55929020 91844897
Elisabeth Schilbred Eriksen schilbred@hotmail.com 92258495 92258495
Malin Schultz masch90a@hotmail.com 45040263 45040263
Nils Jørgen Selliseth nils.jorgen@apollonia.no 70104670 95245666
Nils-Edvard Selliseth Not_active_54@hotmail.com 70124567
Gunvor Semb gunvor.semb@outlook.com (44)1614488914
Agnes Sende Not_active_40@hotmail.com 22155882
Shervin Shadnazar Shervins@odont.uio.no 90035101 90035101
Amelia Shams Amelia.m.shams@gmail.com 41409302
Saeed Sheikholeslami Saeedfgh@yahoo.com 46952251 46952251
Anshu Mala Shokeen anshok@gmail.com 97394699 97394699
Sigurd Sivertsen kjeveortoped@sivertsen.nhn.no 52727811
Anders Sjögren korsbett@gmail.com 77649114 0046705081106
Trond Sjølien tsjolien@online.no 62416035 99527350
Geir Kristian Skistad geirksk@hotmail.com 99558999
Øystein Skogan post@skogan.nhn.no 32724470
Jorunn Skaaland jorunn@skaaland.net 51490516 93095538
Bjørn Skaaland tannlege@skaaland.net 51490516
Pål E. Skaare pal.skaare@online.no 98012740 98012740
Anders Skaare andeskaa@hotmail.com 22852254 91747491
Glenn Slette tannlege.glennslette@live.no 98691598
Inge Slette inslet@gmail.com 62534600 90231625
Anna Helene Solbakken kjeveortoped.Mo@Nfk.no 75151244
Tonje Myklebust Sommerfelt tonjemyklebust@yahoo.no 93683331
Eivind Spetalen Eivind.Spetalen@c2i.net 33462332
Anne E. Stabrun aelstab@online.no 23366748 97586433
Martin Stage martin@martinstage.no 51555525 92249228
Diana Stegmaier dmpsteg@hotmail.com 94163063 0047 94163063
Stefanie Steinhäuser-Andresen Steffis@yahoo.com 22460052 46357344
Jeanett Steinnes jeanett.steinnes@gmail.com 90994187 90994187
Pekka Stenhagen astenhag@online.no 33051129 95201393
Annlaug Stensland annlaug@tsmg.no 51597000 97751910
Arild Stenvik arild.stenvik@odont.uio.no 22852000
Signe Storesund signsto@outlook.com 52010880 99247210
Bjarne Strand bjarnestrand@hotmail.com 57822190 99100131
Anette Strindberg anette.strindberg@gmail.com 93235645 93235645
Marianne Jentoft Stuge majent@online.no 63810600 47872825
Turid Støle tu.stole@online.no 004722141800 004795059669
Svenska Ortodontiföreningen c/o Kjellberg heidrun.kjellberg@gmail.com 4623492634
Torgeir Syrtveit jr. syrtveit@online.no 91876217 91876217
SPEED System Orthodontics speedback@speedsystem.com +1 519 658 2925
Szabolcs Szenyes szenyesszabolcs@yahoo.com 55612090 97435419
Paul Sæle pasal@online.no 55316618 95754461
Jenny Bogstad Søvik jbsoevik@gmail.com 47312889 47312889
TECHNOMEDICS ew@technomedics.no 69887920
Nima Tehrani nima.tehr@gmail.com 35526072 90204964
Dorina Sula Thelen dorina.sula.thelen@gmail.com 96622138 96622138
Lino Thorlakson tonsbergtannregulering@gmail.com 40055862 40055862
Kari Kolstad Thrane kthrane@broadpark.no 22550025
Jon Jørgen Tisthamar jjtisthamar@hotmail.com 95284999 95284999
Lena Nylen Tofeldt lena.nylen-tofeldt@hotmail.com 00000000
Tor Torbjørnsen etorbjoe@online.no 70048090 92089535
Nina Torgersbråten ninaeto4@hotmail.com 92826981
Øystein Torget Not_active_41@hotmail.com 22601841
Iselin Marie Tostrup iselin.tostrup@gmail.com 94325525
Jara Trigueros jara.trigueros@gmail.com 95552235 98478589
Torstein Tryti torstryt@broadpark.no 66988640
Anders Tvete tvete2@online.no 69251237
Nina Ullsfoss nina.ull@online.no 22141800 +4799728231
Unident fabian.giaever@unident.no 90101013 90101013
Kolbjørn Urbye Not_active_32@hotmail.com
Vaska Vandevska-Radunovic vaska.vandevska-radunovich@odont.uio.no 22852247 93617681
Tonje Vareide vareidetonje@gmail.com 22852254 93207769
Karin Vargervik kvdds@itsa.ucsf.edu 4154764117
Gisela Vasconcelos gisela.vasconcelos@icloud.com 97027388 97027388
Siri Vaslag siriv@dronningenstenner.no 73511073
Idar Vekseth idar@vekseth.no 74135666 95222270
Øivind Vengbo Not_active_30@hotmail.com
Per Henrik Vestgaard per.vestgaard@oppland.org 61256200
Videreutdanningen Not_active_42@hotmail.com 22855200
Videreutdanningen Not_active_8@hotmail.com 55586015
Leif Ole Vie leifvie@gmail.com 52727352 97090297
Svein Ole Vikse svein.ole.vikse@lyse.net 52978860
Johann Vilhjalmsson johannv79@gmail.com 91120419 91120419
David Weichbrodt david@askertannregulering.no 66902020 46681988
Anne Blix Werner anne.blix.werner@online.no 37026553 90915985
Thomas Westerlund thomas@baerumtannregulering.com 67519075
Ingeborg Williams-Eiken ingeborg.williams@gmail.com 93417711 93417711
Bo Wold Nilsen bowoldnilsen@gmail.com 95995606
Dimitrios Theodoros Xenakis dxenakis@online.no 55131604 91792602
Yngvil Zachrisson yngvilzach@gmail.com 24134141 41669550
Bjørn Zachrisson zachriss@odont.uio.no 92689994 92689994
Hassan Zarbakhsh Movahhed ortho-care@hotmail.co.uk 22883600 94179297
Jan Ødegaard Not_active_47@hotmail.com 51521962
Jan Ove Øen jooeen@online.no 53416166 90143201
Thomas Örtendahl thomas@ortendahl.com 51 52 19 62 738333138
Birger Østbøll Not_active_28@hotmail.com
Inger Øyum inoy@online.no
Jon-Olav Aabakken joaaba@online.no 62517900 41448887
Arne Christian Aamodt arneqala@gmail.com 415 00 597
Kristin Aanderud-Larsen post@tannreguleringas.nhn.no 22202134 004791129202
Ludvig Årskaug Not_active_50@hotmail.com 63827345
Helge Årtun haartun@online.no 62480890
Henriette T Aas henritaa@gmail.com 92440233 92440233
Borghild Aasheim borg.aas@hotmail.com 22235611 48266707
Ella Aasrum eaasrum@yahoo.com 33430400 93064104
Kristoffer Aavatsmark aavatsmark@gmail.com 73807880 93043795